Next shows…

Hey ya!

Hope everyone is doin alrigh out there. So looking forward to the next shows. On Sunday, October 2nd, I´ll be supporting “The Travelling Band” from Manchester. They´re great and you should definitely come around if you´re in Hamburg.

In October I´ll be touring with my friends MIKROBOY. I´ll open the shows on six nights – just me and my guitar!

26.10.11 /// Düsseldorf /// Stahlwerk
27.10.11 /// Stuttgart /// Universum
28.10.11 /// Biberach /// Abdera
29.10.11 /// Saarbrücken /// Garage
30.10.11 /// Ingolstadt /// Paradox
31.10.11 /// Frankfurt /// Nachtleben

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

